Thursday, April 18, 2024

Planets In Signs

In astrology, every planet, zodiac sign or house has its own function and characteristics that is reflected in the personality of an individual. The function of a planet is influenced by the sun sign it is placed in your birth chart. Let’s take a look at the effects of the 10 planets Sun, Moon, Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, Neptune and Pluto in the 12 zodiac signs of Aries (The Ram), Taurus (The Bull), Gemini (The Twins), Cancer (The Crab), Leo (The Lion), Virgo (The Virgin), Libra (The Scales), Scorpio (The Scorpion), Sagittarius (The Archer), Capricorn (The Sea Goat), Aquarius (The Water Bearer) and Pisces (The Two Fishes).

Each planet is associated with masculine and feminine energies (except the sun and the moon). This goes for each star sign too. Thus the placement of planets in signs is an important aspect of all astrological calculations. Find out what the planetary relationships in your horoscope mean right way!

Sun In Signs

Moon In Signs

Mercury In Signs

Mars In Signs

Saturn In Signs

Jupiter In Signs

Venus In Signs

Uranus In Signs

Neptune In Signs

Pluto In Signs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.