Sunday, December 3, 2023

Tag Archives: Jyotish

Nithya Yoga

The Nithya Yoga Calculator will provide you knowledge about the appropriate Vedic astrology nithya yoga or birth yoga for your place of birth.

Read More »

Kota Chakra


A Kota Chakra analysis gives information regarding the possibilities of a kind of serious illness or sudden death that might be looming in the near future.

Read More »

27 Nakshatras – Characteristics

From the teachings of the Vedas comes Jyotish, or Vedic Astrology. The Nakshatra is the foundation of is this ancient science. There are 27 sections/Nakshatra (also known as Lunar Mansions) which correspond to the moon’s movement around the Earth in one day. The Nakshatras are the foundation of Hindu/Vedic astrology.

Read More »