Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home » Monthly Horoscopes 2018 » August 2018 Libra Monthly Horoscope

August 2018 Libra Monthly Horoscope

Libra August 2018 Horoscope

NEW Check Out >> Libra Horoscope 2019 & Dog Horoscope 2019

Libra August 2018 Horoscope predicts that you will be extremely assertive this month. The strength of planets in the eastern sector of the horoscope is overpowering. Added to this Mars is present in your own sign throughout the month.

Libra, you are becoming more and more aggressive in August 2018. This is against your basic character. Your energy levels increase manifold and you can achieve whatever you want. Libra personality will be brave and bold enough to take the challenges to your success in your stride.

Libra zodiac sign are able to direct their life the way they want and they are not afraid of people or situations. You are ruling them. No need for flexibility or cooperation from others. You will force them to submit to your ambitions. You are very powerful, energetic and are loaded with confidence.

Majority of the planets are in the southern sector of the horoscope in August 2018 and this will make family and psychological happiness more vital than career and ambitions. This is in contrast with the above and your assertiveness will be tempered. Main areas of interest this month are social activities, philanthropy, finance, academic pursuits and personal enjoyment.

Libra Career August 2018 Horoscope:

2018 Astrology predictions prophesy that you are progressing in your career by nurturing and encouraging others to grow in their careers.



Libra August 2018 Astrology Forecasts For Finance:

August 2018 monthly horoscopes predict that your earnings will reach a maximum by the 23rd. The financial impasse is over and pending financial ventures, transactions, investments and disbursements will move ahead. You are able to achieve monetary growth by your financial acumen and right decisions.

Libra August 2018 Love Horoscope & Relationships Forecasts:

2018 love astrology forecasts predict that singles will able to attract members of the opposite sex by their charm and glamour. Love is to be found in the neighbourhood. You can read more about Libra sexuality.

Current partnerships will be subjected to constant changes and will make the bond stronger. Love is not only romantic but also physical in August 2018. You are the dominant partner and your partner is willing to cater to your demands in Libra compatibility. There will be plenty of social activities and both of you are enjoying them. All these will make the relationship blissful. News of pregnancy can be on the cards.

Free Food Astrology Reading



Name:
Date of Birth:

2018 August Health Astrology Predictions For The Libra:

Libra Health Astrology foretells that health will be excellent and energy levels are very high.

libra-august-2018-horoscope

August 2018 monthly horoscope for Libra predicts that love relationships, health and finance will be wonderful. In career, the emphasis will be on helping others to progress. Refer to Chinese Horoscope 2018.

NEW Check Out >> Libra Horoscope 2018 Forecasts & Dog Horoscope 2018 Forecasts

2018 Libra Monthly Horoscopes

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December

2018 August Horoscopes

2018 August Aries Horoscope
2018 August Taurus Horoscope
2018 August Gemini Horoscope
2018 August Cancer Horoscope
2018 August Leo Horoscope
2018 August Virgo Horoscope
2018 August Libra Horoscope
2018 August Scorpio Horoscope
2018 August Sagittarius Horoscope
2018 August Capricorn Horoscope
2018 August Aquarius Horoscope
2018 August Pisces Horoscope

Check Out Corresponding Horoscopes:

Look Out For ->> 2019 August Libra Monthly Horoscope
September 23 Sun Sign
September 24 Sun Sign
September 25 Sun Sign
September 26 Sun Sign
September 27 Sun Sign
September 28 Sun Sign
September 29 Sun Sign
September 30 Sun Sign
October 1 Sun Sign
October 2 Sun Sign
October 3 Sun Sign
October 4 Sun Sign
October 5 Sun Sign
October 6 Sun Sign
October 7 Sun Sign
October 8 Sun Sign
October 9 Sun Sign
October 10 Sun Sign
October 11 Sun Sign
October 12 Sun Sign
October 13 Sun Sign
October 14 Sun Sign
October 15 Sun Sign
October 16 Sun Sign
October 17 Sun Sign
October 18 Sun Sign
October 19 Sun Sign
October 20 Sun Sign
October 21 Sun Sign
October 22 Sun Sign

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *