Home » Monthly Horoscopes 2017 » August 2017 Libra Monthly Horoscope

August 2017 Libra Monthly Horoscope

Libra August 2017 Horoscope

Libra August 2017 Horoscope predicts that there is a planetary movement to the Southern sector of the horoscope (mid-heaven sign) and this half will become more powerful after the 17th of the month. The Libra zodiac sign people have to juggle between outer ambitions and domestic welfare and psychological matters.

Libra, planetary strength remains in the Eastern half of the chart in your ascendant sign and your own sign is robust in August 2017. Self-assertion and confidence will give the results and you are not dependent on others. You should push through your plans with courage and overcome any obstacles on the way. There is no need for adaptation and compromise for the Libra person, predicts the August 2017 horoscope.

Libra, you will have a delightful month in August 2017 and you are not affected by planetary disturbances. Life with family members will be harmonious and the party will continue. Presence of Jupiter and Venus in your zodiac sign will ensure that you will be bestowed with the best of things in life. Opportunities for overseas travel come up this in this month of August.

libra-august-2017-horoscope

Libra Career August 2017 Horoscope:

The 2017 astrology predictions forecast that career for the Libra sign will see many challenges in August 2017.

You have to work very hard to achieve your professional objectives. However this will bring in financial rewards too in August 2017.

Libra August 2017 Astrology Forecasts For Finance:

Lucky Flower



Name:
Date of Birth:

The Libra August 2017 monthly horoscopes foretell that planetary aspects are beneficial for financial matters this month. Investments in speculations will prove profitable for the Libra personality. Your partner will be forced to work on financial ventures this month and has to put in lot of effort. New monetary openings to earn money will come up during the last week of August 2017 for people of the Scales sign.

Friends of the Libra sign will be a source of unnecessary financial tension. You may have to spend more money on your friends and social contacts. You can revive financial ventures which were kept aside earlier before the 2017 Mercury retrograde.

Libra August 2017 Love Horoscope & Relationships Forecasts:

The 2017 love astrology forecasts predict that planetary aspects make love relationships more sexually physical than romantic for the Librans. You have to work towards bringing in a harmonious environment in the family. Make efforts to remove all the misunderstanding between members in August 2017.

Libra, there is a power struggle with your spouse or partner in August 2017 and this will lead to disturbances in the relationship. Current relationships are under stress and there may be changes in the relationships. Single Librans will have plenty of opportunities to get into love partnerships because of their personal charm. Pregnancy related issues too will be discussed in August 2017.

2017 August Health Astrology Predictions For The Scales:

The Libra horoscope for August 2017 foretells that health is excellent this month. You should take care to be balanced while enjoying life. Here are 5 ancient ways of healing and Rudraksh therapy that can give you instant relief for many ailments.

The August 2017 horoscope for Libra star sign predicts a harmonious family life with some challenges on the career front.

NEW Check Out >> Libra Horoscope 2017 Forecasts & Dog Horoscope 2017 Forecasts

2017 Libra Monthly Horoscopes

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December

2017 August Horoscopes

2017 August Aries Horoscope
2017 August Taurus Horoscope
2017 August Gemini Horoscope
2017 August Cancer Horoscope
2017 August Leo Horoscope
2017 August Virgo Horoscope
2017 August Libra Horoscope
2017 August Scorpio Horoscope
2017 August Sagittarius Horoscope
2017 August Capricorn Horoscope
2017 August Aquarius Horoscope
2017 August Pisces Horoscope

See Corresponding Horoscopes:

Look Out For ->> 2018 August Libra Monthly Horoscope

September 23 Sun Sign
September 24 Sun Sign
September 25 Sun Sign
September 26 Sun Sign
September 27 Sun Sign
September 28 Sun Sign
September 29 Sun Sign
September 30 Sun Sign
October 1 Sun Sign
October 2 Sun Sign
October 3 Sun Sign
October 4 Sun Sign
October 5 Sun Sign
October 6 Sun Sign
October 7 Sun Sign
October 8 Sun Sign
October 9 Sun Sign
October 10 Sun Sign
October 11 Sun Sign
October 12 Sun Sign
October 13 Sun Sign
October 14 Sun Sign
October 15 Sun Sign
October 16 Sun Sign
October 17 Sun Sign
October 18 Sun Sign
October 19 Sun Sign
October 20 Sun Sign
October 21 Sun Sign
October 22 Sun Sign








Pinterest