Home » Monthly Horoscopes 2016 » August 2016 Cancer Monthly Horoscope

August 2016 Cancer Monthly Horoscope

Cancer August 2016 Horoscope

August 2016 Cancer Horoscope predicts that the planetary strength is situated in the Southern sector of the horoscope towards the nadir sign. Cancer born individuals should divert their attention to domestic concerns and enhance their emotional health during the month of August 2016. Career issues will be in the background for the present.

The emphasis in August 2016 will be on sound relationships with the family. There will be plenty of partying with family members and relationships with children will be pleasant. Emotional aspect of life will attract your attention in addition to domestic affairs.

Also, majority of the planets are in the Eastern half of the birth chart towards the descendant sign. Personal ambitions and enterprise will be on the agenda for the crabs. You can decide your own course of action and follow it independently without the help of others.

This month is best suited for personal enjoyment and for gratifying the Cancerian sexual pleasures and dreams.

cancer august 2016 horoscope

Cancer Career August 2016 Horoscope:

Cancer personality searching for employment should not be in a hurry to get into jobs without proper examination of the offers they get.

They will have an auspicious period towards the end of August 2016 during the Mercury retrograde.

Cancer August 2016 Astrology Forecasts For Finance:

Astrology Numerology Reading

Date of Birth:

The 2016 August predictions suggest that financially this is a great month for the Cancer birthday. Your spouse or lover and social contacts can assure you with cash flow.

Earnings can also come from your creativity, family members and social groups. You have the all-round support for your monetary projects. Financial intelligence is good and earnings can be improved by good sales promotion and marketing methods.

Cancer August 2016 Love Horoscope & Relationships Forecasts:

The 2016 love astrology forecasts for the Cancer say that August 2016 will be a superb month. Your attractiveness and charisma will be able to create many romantic possibilities. You will find love while chasing your monetary objectives or in your friend circle towards the end of the month. Dating a Cancer will be fun during this time. But pregnancy and children are better not discussed.

Your partner may be spiritually oriented and will help you in your financial ventures. All major investments and expenditures of your spouse or lover require thorough scrutiny. The financial plans of your partner have to be appraised and necessary corrections have to be made. Money flow can be irregular resulting in poor self-assurance.

2016 August Health Astrology Predictions For The Crab:

The Cancer 2016 August monthly forecasts suggest that health is wonderful and can be improved further by taking care of minor ailments. Knowing health benefits of stuff in your kitchen can help you. Taking care of your canker sores and athlete’s foot will help in maintaining your well-being. You will be highly charming and fashionable.

To conclude, August 2016 horoscope predicts a time well spent with family and friends.

NEW Check Out >> Cancer Horoscope 2017 Forecasts & Sheep Horoscope 2017 Forecasts

2016 Cancer Monthly Horoscopes

January | February | March | April | May | June | July | August | September | October | November | December

2016 August Horoscopes

Aries Horoscope August 2016
Taurus Horoscope August 2016
Gemini Horoscope August 2016
Cancer Horoscope August 2016
Leo Horoscope August 2016
Virgo Horoscope August 2016
Libra Horoscope August 2016
Scorpio Horoscope August 2016
Sagittarius Horoscope August 2016
Capricorn Horoscope August 2016
Aquarius Horoscope August 2016
Pisces Horoscope August 2016

See Corresponding Horoscopes:

Look Out For ->> 2017 August Cancer Monthly Horoscope

June 22 Sun Sign
June 23 Sun Sign
June 24 Sun Sign
June 25 Sun Sign
June 26 Sun Sign
June 27 Sun Sign
June 28 Sun Sign
June 29 Sun Sign
June 30 Sun Sign
July 1 Sun Sign
July 2 Sun Sign
July 3 Sun Sign
July 4 Sun Sign
July 5 Sun Sign
July 6 Sun Sign
July 7 Sun Sign
July 8 Sun Sign
July 9 Sun Sign
July 10 Sun Sign
July 11 Sun Sign
July 12 Sun Sign
July 13 Sun Sign
July 14 Sun Sign
July 15 Sun Sign
July 16 Sun Sign
July 17 Sun Sign
July 18 Sun Sign
July 19 Sun Sign
July 20 Sun Sign
July 21 Sun Sign
July 22 Sun Sign